Home About Us Notices Photos / Articles Contact Us  

Managing Committee

Vice Admiral Raman Prem Suthan, PVSM,  AVSM, VSM (Retd)


E-mail - rpsuthan@gmail.com


Cdr MI Jose Capt Rajan George  Cdr KN Harikumar Cdr CR Babu
Vice President Secretary Jt Secretary Treasurer
cdrmanjooran@yahoo.com mailrg2006@yahoo.co.in harikumarkn@gmail.com c_babu@hotmail.com
Cmde KN Mohandas Cdr D Reginald Lt Cdr PKN Pillai Capt Paul Abraham
Chairman Outreach Pgme Chairman Communication & Webmaster Chairman Member Relationship Chairman Entertaiment
Cdr Sam T Samuel Capt Muralidhar Nair Mrs Lakshmi Ramachandran
Member Support Chairman Logisitcs& Pension Chairman NFKC Magazine


For details of Charter and Bye laws of the foundation, click here




 ©2010-2011 Navy Foundation Kerala. 

Site visits :12514

Powered by Real Consulting ( the WebSite and Mobile App experts. )